Jump to content

Regular Matches & Competitions

All year round points based League run via this forum, Paid final for the top 40 at Barston. League

Live Chat

Chat Now

Weather and Fishery Maps

Weather

Latest Match Results

Results

Live iCal feed for all the Big Events

Link to the iCal feed and your personal calendars will be forever updated with the latest events as we add them. Calendar

Events happening today

  1. ALL
    DAY


    20 May 2018

    Ivan Marks Memorial Day 1 The Glebe

    Event details


    Midlands Match Calendar 0 Comments · 0 Reviews

    20 May 2018

    Sunday 20th May 2018    Westwood Lakes    120 Pegs    01205724162
    Tickets available from https://goldenreelangling.co.uk/50000-comp/golden-reel-buy-tickets/
    Don't forget if you can't make it or simply require a ticket for an event that's sold out place your requirements in our ticket Exchange section found here   http://aamf.co.uk/forum/36-matchticket-exchange/
     

     
     
    2018 Dates & Venues

    #    Date    Location    Pegs    Contact
    1    Saturday 24th March 2018    Viaduct    120 Pegs    01458274022
    2    Saturday 31st March 2018    Larford    120 Pegs    01299829373
    3    Saturday 7th April 2018    Monk Lakes    100 Pegs    01622833332
    4    Sunday 8th April 2018    Larford    120 Pegs    01299829373
    5    Saturday 14th April 2018    Coleman Cottage    120 Pegs    01376516383
    6    Sunday 15th April 2018    The Glebe    100 Pegs    07711711650
    7    Saturday 21st April 2018    Partridge Lakes    120 Pegs    07469981743
    8    Saturday 28th April 2018    Decoy Lakes    120 Pegs    01733202230
    9    Saturday 12th May 2018    Viaduct    120 Pegs    01458274022
    10    Sunday 20th May 2018    Westwood Lakes    120 Pegs    01205724162
    11    Wednesday 23rd May 2018    The Glebe    100 Pegs    07711711650
    12    Saturday 26th May 2018    Lindholme    120 Pegs    01427875555
    13    Saturday 2nd June 2018    Partridge Lakes    120 Pegs    07469981743
    14    Sunday 3rd June 2018    Barston Lakes    100 Pegs    07850377766
    15    Saturday 9th June 2018    Heron Brook    120 Pegs    07879441282
    16    Saturday 16th June 2018    Larford    120 Pegs    01299829373
    17    Wednesday 20th June 2018    Decoy Lakes    120 Pegs    01733202230
    18    Saturday 30th June 2018    The Glebe    100 Pegs    07711711650
    19    Saturday 7th July 2018    Partridge Lakes    120 Pegs    07469981743
    20    Saturday 14th July 2018    Heron Brook    120 Pegs    07879441282
    21    Wednesday 18th July 2018    The Glebe    100 Pegs    07711711650
    22    Saturday 21st July 2018    Lindholme    120 Pegs    01427875555
    23    Sunday 22nd July 2018    Larford    120 Pegs    01299829373
    24    Saturday 28th July 2018    Tunnel Barn    120 Pegs    07795546160

    Event details


    National and Large Events 0 Comments · 0 Reviews

    20 May 2018

    Timberlands. £2000 big fish off competition May 20th

    8 qualifies, 20 peg matches.
    Top 2 from each match go through to final.
    £30 per ticket,
    2 x Section payouts on day. 
    To guarantee a place book now dates are as follows
    March 4th March 18th April 1st April 15th April 29th May 13th May 20th June 3rd  
    final to take place June 17th
    A 16 men £2,000 fish off £1000 to the winner £600 second £400 third all based on all matches being sold out first come first serve basis
    Contact Tony Wynnick to book on
     
     

     

    Event details


    Festivals and Events 3 Days and above. 0 Comments · 0 Reviews

    20 May 2018

    Southfield Reservoir – 20th May 2018
     
    Please note
    Tickets are non refundable but can be exchanged via the Feedermaster website  if you need to advertise your ticket to find an exchange partner please use our Ticket exchange
    http://aamf.co.uk/forum/36-matchticket-exchange/  this should help you get the ball rolling
     
     
     


     
     
     

    Event details


    National and Large Events 0 Comments · 0 Reviews
  2. 10
    :00


    26 May 2018 10:00      15:00

    This event repeats every 7 days for 100 occurrences


    Lake John Saturday Opens Bottom Lake   Maximum 20 pegs  fish 10 until 3  Times may vary
    Contact the fishery (Colin) on 07958 938153.
     
    Latest info and match results :-  http://lakejohnfishery.co.uk/category/saturday-results/
     

    Event details


    South East Match Calendar 0 Comments · 0 Reviews
×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.