Jump to content

Regular Matches & Competitions

All year round points based League run via this forum, Paid final for the top 40 at Barston. League

Live Chat

Chat Now

Weather and Fishery Maps

Weather

Latest Match Results

Results

Live iCal feed for all the Big Events

Link to the iCal feed and your personal calendars will be forever updated with the latest events as we add them. Calendar

Golden Reel Lindholme Lakes 21st July 2018

National and Large Events
Paul-Law
   (0 reviews)

Event details


22    Saturday 21st July 2018    Lindholme    120 Pegs    01427875555

Tickets available from https://goldenreelangling.co.uk/50000-comp/golden-reel-buy-tickets/

Don't forget if you can't make it or simply require a ticket for an event that's sold out place your requirements in our ticket Exchange section found here   http://aamf.co.uk/forum/36-matchticket-exchange/

 

The-Golden-reel-2018-400.png

 

 

2018 Dates & Venues


#    Date    Location    Pegs    Contact
1    Saturday 24th March 2018    Viaduct    120 Pegs    01458274022
2    Saturday 31st March 2018    Larford    120 Pegs    01299829373
3    Saturday 7th April 2018    Monk Lakes    100 Pegs    01622833332
4    Sunday 8th April 2018    Larford    120 Pegs    01299829373
5    Saturday 14th April 2018    Coleman Cottage    120 Pegs    01376516383
6    Sunday 15th April 2018    The Glebe    100 Pegs    07711711650
7    Saturday 21st April 2018    Partridge Lakes    120 Pegs    07469981743
8    Saturday 28th April 2018    Decoy Lakes    120 Pegs    01733202230
9    Saturday 12th May 2018    Viaduct    120 Pegs    01458274022
10    Sunday 20th May 2018    Westwood Lakes    120 Pegs    01205724162
11    Wednesday 23rd May 2018    The Glebe    100 Pegs    07711711650
12    Saturday 26th May 2018    Lindholme    120 Pegs    01427875555
13    Saturday 2nd June 2018    Partridge Lakes    120 Pegs    07469981743
14    Sunday 3rd June 2018    Barston Lakes    100 Pegs    07850377766
15    Saturday 9th June 2018    Heron Brook    120 Pegs    07879441282
16    Saturday 16th June 2018    Larford    120 Pegs    01299829373
17    Wednesday 20th June 2018    Decoy Lakes    120 Pegs    01733202230
18    Saturday 30th June 2018    The Glebe    100 Pegs    07711711650
19    Saturday 7th July 2018    Partridge Lakes    120 Pegs    07469981743
20    Saturday 14th July 2018    Heron Brook    120 Pegs    07879441282
21    Wednesday 18th July 2018    The Glebe    100 Pegs    07711711650
22    Saturday 21st July 2018    Lindholme    120 Pegs    01427875555
23    Sunday 22nd July 2018    Larford    120 Pegs    01299829373
24    Saturday 28th July 2018    Tunnel Barn    120 Pegs    07795546160

Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Create an account or sign in to leave a review

You need to be a member in order to leave a review

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

There are no reviews to display.

×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.