Jump to content

Regular Matches & Competitions

All year round points based League run via this forum, Paid final for the top 40 at Barston. League

Live Chat

Chat Now

Weather and Fishery Maps

Weather

Latest Match Results

Results

Live iCal feed for all the Big Events

Link to the iCal feed and your personal calendars will be forever updated with the latest events as we add them. Calendar

All Activity

This stream auto-updates     

  1. Yesterday
  2. Last week
  3. Earlier
  4. UK Angling Champs Round 2

    Hi all, Just to let you know Round 2 is on tomorrow night from the Glebe, BT Sports 3 at 9pm. Enjoy .
  5. new member

    Welcome to the site Rob-
  6. J

    new member

    Welcome to the site Rob
  7. R

    new member

    thx
  8. new member

    welcome aboard Rob
  9. new member

    welcome rob hope you enjoy the site
  10. R

    new member

    hi all just joined ,match and pleasure angler. based in Rotherham
  11. Hi all

    welcome paul we have a 2 dayer coming up soon not far from you at rookery waters pidley and another in September at wold farm would be great to see you on them
  12. C

    Hi all

    Hi Josh thanks for the welcome. Based in st neots Cambs. paul
  13. J

    Hi all

    Great to have you on board Paul. Where abouts are you?
  14. Hi all

    welcome aboard Paul hope we can see you on a few of our events good friendly matches plenty of banter
  15. Timberlands

    Timberlands Fishery Harlow Essex
  16. Hi all

    Welcome mate
  17. Hi all

    Welcome Paul
  18. C

    Hi all

    Hi all Match fisherman slowly trying to improve match by match... Paul
  19. Hi all just to let you know , Its on tonight BT Sports 1 at 9pm.
  20. Sunday 3rd June 2018 Barston Lakes 100 Pegs 07469981743 Tickets available from https://goldenreelangling.co.uk/50000-comp/golden-reel-buy-tickets/ Don't forget if you can't make it or simply require a ticket for an event that's sold out place your requirements in our ticket Exchange section found here http://aamf.co.uk/forum/36-matchticket-exchange/ 2018 Dates & Venues # Date Location Pegs Contact 1 Saturday 24th March 2018 Viaduct 120 Pegs 01458274022 2 Saturday 31st March 2018 Larford 120 Pegs 01299829373 3 Saturday 7th April 2018 Monk Lakes 100 Pegs 01622833332 4 Sunday 8th April 2018 Larford 120 Pegs 01299829373 5 Saturday 14th April 2018 Coleman Cottage 120 Pegs 01376516383 6 Sunday 15th April 2018 The Glebe 100 Pegs 07711711650 7 Saturday 21st April 2018 Partridge Lakes 120 Pegs 07469981743 8 Saturday 28th April 2018 Decoy Lakes 120 Pegs 01733202230 9 Saturday 12th May 2018 Viaduct 120 Pegs 01458274022 10 Sunday 20th May 2018 Westwood Lakes 120 Pegs 01205724162 11 Wednesday 23rd May 2018 The Glebe 100 Pegs 07711711650 12 Saturday 26th May 2018 Lindholme 120 Pegs 01427875555 13 Saturday 2nd June 2018 Partridge Lakes 120 Pegs 07469981743 14 Sunday 3rd June 2018 Barston Lakes 100 Pegs 07850377766 15 Saturday 9th June 2018 Heron Brook 120 Pegs 07879441282 16 Saturday 16th June 2018 Larford 120 Pegs 01299829373 17 Wednesday 20th June 2018 Decoy Lakes 120 Pegs 01733202230 18 Saturday 30th June 2018 The Glebe 100 Pegs 07711711650 19 Saturday 7th July 2018 Partridge Lakes 120 Pegs 07469981743 20 Saturday 14th July 2018 Heron Brook 120 Pegs 07879441282 21 Wednesday 18th July 2018 The Glebe 100 Pegs 07711711650 22 Saturday 21st July 2018 Lindholme 120 Pegs 01427875555 23 Sunday 22nd July 2018 Larford 120 Pegs 01299829373 24 Saturday 28th July 2018 Tunnel Barn 120 Pegs 07795546160
  21. Found my way here at last

    Welcome aboard Oggy
  22. I've finally found my way here and will know a lot of folk from MFS.
  23. White Acres 2019 Opening
  24. until
    Over 55s can join us for this four-day fishing event.
  25. until
    Join 180 anglers for our traditional five-day festival. No longer a pellet-free festival!
  26. until
    For intermediate anglers aged 16-21, looking to go on to fish senior festivals. With fantastic winners’ prizes and goodie bags for all who enter.
  1. Load more activity
×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.