Jump to content

Paul-Law

Administrators
  • Content count

    1,328
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    20

Paul-Law last won the day on June 18

Paul-Law had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

46 Excellent

About Paul-Law

  • Rank
    Forum Admin
  • Birthday 06/03/1965

Recent Profile Visitors

2,024 profile views
  1. new member

    welcome aboard Rob
  2. Hi all

    welcome aboard Paul hope we can see you on a few of our events good friendly matches plenty of banter
  3. Timberlands

    Timberlands Fishery Harlow Essex
  4. Sunday 3rd June 2018 Barston Lakes 100 Pegs 07469981743 Tickets available from https://goldenreelangling.co.uk/50000-comp/golden-reel-buy-tickets/ Don't forget if you can't make it or simply require a ticket for an event that's sold out place your requirements in our ticket Exchange section found here http://aamf.co.uk/forum/36-matchticket-exchange/ 2018 Dates & Venues # Date Location Pegs Contact 1 Saturday 24th March 2018 Viaduct 120 Pegs 01458274022 2 Saturday 31st March 2018 Larford 120 Pegs 01299829373 3 Saturday 7th April 2018 Monk Lakes 100 Pegs 01622833332 4 Sunday 8th April 2018 Larford 120 Pegs 01299829373 5 Saturday 14th April 2018 Coleman Cottage 120 Pegs 01376516383 6 Sunday 15th April 2018 The Glebe 100 Pegs 07711711650 7 Saturday 21st April 2018 Partridge Lakes 120 Pegs 07469981743 8 Saturday 28th April 2018 Decoy Lakes 120 Pegs 01733202230 9 Saturday 12th May 2018 Viaduct 120 Pegs 01458274022 10 Sunday 20th May 2018 Westwood Lakes 120 Pegs 01205724162 11 Wednesday 23rd May 2018 The Glebe 100 Pegs 07711711650 12 Saturday 26th May 2018 Lindholme 120 Pegs 01427875555 13 Saturday 2nd June 2018 Partridge Lakes 120 Pegs 07469981743 14 Sunday 3rd June 2018 Barston Lakes 100 Pegs 07850377766 15 Saturday 9th June 2018 Heron Brook 120 Pegs 07879441282 16 Saturday 16th June 2018 Larford 120 Pegs 01299829373 17 Wednesday 20th June 2018 Decoy Lakes 120 Pegs 01733202230 18 Saturday 30th June 2018 The Glebe 100 Pegs 07711711650 19 Saturday 7th July 2018 Partridge Lakes 120 Pegs 07469981743 20 Saturday 14th July 2018 Heron Brook 120 Pegs 07879441282 21 Wednesday 18th July 2018 The Glebe 100 Pegs 07711711650 22 Saturday 21st July 2018 Lindholme 120 Pegs 01427875555 23 Sunday 22nd July 2018 Larford 120 Pegs 01299829373 24 Saturday 28th July 2018 Tunnel Barn 120 Pegs 07795546160
  5. Found my way here at last

    Welcome aboard Oggy
  6. White Acres 2019 Opening
  7. until
    Over 55s can join us for this four-day fishing event.
  8. until
    Join 180 anglers for our traditional five-day festival. No longer a pellet-free festival!
  9. until
    For intermediate anglers aged 16-21, looking to go on to fish senior festivals. With fantastic winners’ prizes and goodie bags for all who enter.
  10. until
    Festival fishing open to youngsters of all abilities up to 15 years of age, with generous winners’ prizes and goodie bags up for grabs.
  11. until
    With the warmer weather around this event, you can expect to see some much bigger weights from the 180 anglers.
  12. Guru Festival 2019

    until
    180 anglers fishing over five days with a chance to win some fantastic prizes.
  13. until
    A friendly, less competitive four-day event, perfect for honing your skills before going on to fish our bigger festivals.
×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.