Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'boldings'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Welcome
    • Introduce Yourself
    • Announcements
    • Forum Support
  • Nick Gilberts Sea Fishing's Topics
  • Lure Fishing with Pip's Whats New
  • Johnson Matthey's Topics
  • Cafes's Cafe List

Blogs

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Calendars

  • Community Calendar
  • Forum Match Calendar
  • National and Large Events
  • Festivals and Events 3 Days and above.
  • Summer & Winter Leagues
  • South East Match Calendar
  • South West Match Calendar
  • Midlands Match Calendar
  • Northern Match Calendar
  • Finals
  • Lure Fishing with Pip's Events
  • Nick Gilberts Sea Fishing's Events
  • Johnson Matthey's Johnson Matthey Events

Marker Groups

  • Members
  • Cafe's
  • Fisheries
  • Fishing Tackle Shops

Categories

  • Products
  • FAL Videos
  • User Video's
  • Fishery Drone footage
  • How do they do that?
  • Series Video's
  • Major Finals

Found 2 results

  1. Fisho Boldings 6th June 2018

    Wednesday 6th June Boldings Pools 120 pegs Tickets Available Via Angling Trust Website here https://www.anglingtrustevents.net/coarse
  2. Fisho XXIV Boldings Fishery

    until
    Fishomania XXIV Boldings Fishery 130 pegs Dates and venues for Fish O Mania XXIV have been announced, please see table below. The final will be held on Saturday 8th July 2017 at Cudmore Fisheries with 24 anglers competing for the £50,000 winners prize.Tickets will go on sale in February. A new online booking system will be in operation for 2017, further details will be announced in January Date Venue Pegs Wednesday 8th March Viaduct 130 Saturday 11th March Heronbrook 150 Saturday 25th March Tunnel Barn Farm 160 Sunday 26th March Colemans Cottage 130 Saturday 1st April Viaduct 130 Saturday 8th April Woodlands View 150 Wednesday 12th April Monk Lakes 150 Saturday 15th April Barford Lakes 130 Wednesday 19th April Partridge Lakes 200 Saturday 22nd April Makins Fishery 150 Saturday 6th May Tunnel Barn Farm 160 Wednesday 10th May Monk Lakes 150 Wednesday 17th May Lakeview Fishery 130 Saturday 20th May Hallcroft, Retford 150 Sunday 21st May Lindholme Lakes 300 Wednesday 24th May Messingham Sands 160 Saturday 27th May Colemans Cottage 130 Saturday 3rd June The Oaks, Sessay 180 Sunday 4th June Maver Larford 130 Wednesday 7th June Boldings. Bridgnorth 130 Saturday 10th June Woodlands, Thirsk 150 Wednesday 14th June Partridge Lakes 200 Saturday 17th June Gold Valley 130 Wednesday 21st June Lindholme Lakes 300
×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.